top of page

A Personal Note

First, I want to say thanks for reading my stories. I love writing. Telling a compelling story that seeps in and sticks with you is something I strive for and hope to continue doing.

Sometimes, I may miss the mark. Sometimes, I may exceed expectations. I hope I do more of the exceeding than missing. :D

Anyway, I want to tell you how much I appreciate your reviews. Good, bad, or otherwise. It means you're talking to me. It means I can take your feedback and grow. And isn't that what we're all trying to do? Grow and be better.

I like keeping in contact with my readers, so I'd like to invite you to like my author page on Facebook. You can ask me questions, tell me how great I am (ahem--that's a joke), or yell at me if you'd like (when I say yell, I mean use your inside voice.) Anyway, click on the logo and it'll talk you there.

If you decide to stop by, say hello. :) I promise to say hi back (unless of course my little girl gets gum in her hair again, and then it might be a little bit, but don't worry, I will say hi eventually.)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page